Add histos of the uncorrected multiplicity at different stages of event selection
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:12:49 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:13:08 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commitd22cf80e1ef2544984384c990d1220c69eb75fdf
tree2fa956bfa14a6a42280ba3f386652877632b56c2
parent598efc5343b50f78f9008cc96b0a6072ce8c3d42
Add histos of the uncorrected multiplicity at different stages of event selection
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSEDvsMultiplicity.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSEDvsMultiplicity.h