add possibility to reject primary particles in isolation cone if they do not enter...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitd24561b6d6008e84b0ba98f4b8b907d0120f8812
treee9c459b579d63940a53b05244e86d7502dbae5d9
parent58d86dbcec29c73f827cebf196e8e2f6f01156c5
add possibility to reject primary particles in isolation cone if they do not enter the detector acceptance, add some primary pi0 decay dedicated histograms
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h