uncommented RCBias THnSparse
authorazimmerm <Alice.Zimmermann@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commitd24e73f28fd645e8bf26334e7dc3c6cc018ee029
tree0b58ba688c88d4a58920b74734de17690fa5f39d
parentc91234cc1d703554340216adca4ae9e02194b9b8
uncommented RCBias THnSparse
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.cxx