renamed class to better reflect functionality (after splitting it into two classes)
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commitd28985473f2665820ad6423ce04dabdf801b6d1b
tree2402085d1cc96b3cb203fa8f02ef1ec9a147d5da
parentbd3829f2e45627594acf0f8000d233c486b4b8ce
 renamed class to better reflect functionality (after splitting it into two classes)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.cxx [deleted file]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.h [deleted file]
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskRhoVnModulation.C [deleted file]