adding cmake option HLT_COMPONENT_STATISTICS to enable build with the HLT component...
authorrichterm <Matthias.Richter@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:51:41 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMatthias Richter <Matthias.Richter@scieq.net>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:52:24 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commitd2c581914eec3bd42cac5725e71f20de4a224a27
treee761cc4b5912c1ad8a45a321a4533d6c554c3446
parentc64ba34e8d263cbc94cd517f194393fe4550f465
adding cmake option HLT_COMPONENT_STATISTICS to enable build with the HLT component statistics functionality
HLT/BASE/CMakeLists.txt