Remove TObject::Clone calls (JIRA 4874)
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:42:56 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:46:24 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commitd33afc7e9fbafe21b8f67f536bb42fdb908df934
treee34dbd1d4587379113dd4b4b6e20a2a956048aab
parentd86ca8e9cd582d547ab817f751e1b9576161ad67
Remove TObject::Clone calls (JIRA 4874)

When filling the array of valid file ids, avoid calling
AliCDBId::Clone()
it has unpredictable effects (on SLC6 and with root v4-34-11
it was crashing the mchview executable).
STEER/CDB/AliCDBGrid.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx