remove unused THnSparse; add jet leading particle pt axis
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 01:32:40 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
committerloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:03:32 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commitd3c0e12ab954da2863c5cc28881c1d9b721bcbe6
tree2d8150569c0fe5aa3323473018d1245e750b8119
parent12fbd6e8e10b9feff6fb9f03c9e76d8cb54b1de1
remove unused THnSparse; add jet leading particle pt axis

Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetResponseMaker.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetResponseMaker.h