New DCS simulation start time
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:17:50 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commitd3cfb55b10f9bf21f9118dd3b8d7ec68c448bbdb
treee5495bf4c9d418d9b002e5cc1f60ac5c12e12edd
parentc9f7bf90838cd33de3c800bfa716786e4123a125
New DCS simulation start time

11/11/2014 at 9:15 GVA local time
GRP/ShuttleInput/testShuttle_GRP_run_number_testShuttle_data.txt