Fix for coverity #23900
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:43:00 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commitd448b2b52bae54fffea89f40887809676ae914f1
tree503e8b4fb8fe0da6fdda3230f80c9a01e34773c7
parent0d13a63c381a0fc9f2a056d0953bd421ba6bc83a
Fix for coverity #23900
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnMiniAnalysisTask.cxx