Instead of deleting the AliTRDcalibDB singleton in the end of AliReconstruction,...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:40:46 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commitd45335d14daacbba07fe12303db61ae444e9a041
tree1331ff3ef42d2ff8da6f4c998263d7c7aea3d04d
parentf92c930a8cc79740eb69103088762ad361cd3350
Instead of deleting the AliTRDcalibDB singleton in the end of AliReconstruction, just clean its cache
TRD/AliTRDReconstructor.cxx
TRD/AliTRDcalibDB.h
TRD/AliTRDtransform.cxx