Removing HLT from CPass reco
authorzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerzampolli <chiara.zampolli@cern.ch>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitd474eb931d26bbd06abe43ff11c52ad5344465f6
treef907b6347f823c1825a5973c11d0b6404f50de7c
parente52ef734983f27f7490de0741c14bd08334442cb
Removing HLT from CPass reco
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass0/recCPass0.C
PWGPP/CalibMacros/CPass1/recCPass1.C