change way of filling histograms with for different multiplicity events, now access...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitd4a8ff9a46dccc512d2fb9ce3f737b663a7e8e44
tree75c000048beeb938f507f4f68a50b40fc9fecbcc
parent255de2699c0f0c5ddacec69fa9dc6ce69880d4a9
change way of filling histograms with for different multiplicity events, now access the event bin via the GetCentralityBin method that recovers either the centrality bin or the track multiplicity bin; change the name of the histograms for multiplicity studies to be in agreement with other histograms name convention; fill/create such histograms if the high multiplicity switch is ON
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h