Added more QA histos, fixed merging of Labels, added parameters of mixing tracks...
authorjmazer <jmazer@cern.ch>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 02:12:41 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
committerloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 05:33:23 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
commitd60e724e4e67d2c245c1088ae041a0cd09c79c30
tree13fba219fa56cfeac8b3ab6bccada7f77770c18f
parent7b00a6836969f3416988ae7e38fcc30334a80e5e
Added more QA histos, fixed merging of Labels, added parameters of mixing tracks and mixing events to set manually, set code up to run over multiple triggers and over multiple collisions systems, added additional switches

Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.C