properly handle AliHLTEventDDLV2
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:16:34 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitd66f4f29e8c6cc2cdf5a8242ef51d1e5751d790f
treea3aa6752391bbec25b1f7843521d4e9a68ad7d9d
parent42b0c39ac31a8abafe035c087eef477e57f5f11d
properly handle AliHLTEventDDLV2

additional changes needed to handle the new AD detector DDL readout
+some CDH3 related fixes (to be verified)
HLT/BASE/AliHLTCTPData.cxx
HLT/BASE/AliHLTComponent.cxx
HLT/BASE/util/AliHLTReadoutListDumpComponent.cxx