Fix position of declaration of mass histo
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:01:56 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committercbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitd69d07c36178afa988e0a01cddb7c82114931063
treebcfc65367c9123af5e516770eba7ea5cd2c3475e
parent3fc2dd015b80fe5660a1954adf9b2ff431209074
Fix position of declaration of mass histo
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskSEDmesonsFilterCJ.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskSEDmesonsFilterCJ.h