062614 cyaldo changes to AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets
authorcyaldo <Chris.G.Yaldo@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:44:49 +0000 (01:44 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commitd6cc4b0c772b6bc3fb6148326bc964c318fa1ed7
tree01d24c21302014c17bd5a1d040e6eb0baf6ff27e
parent507d430832e86d49c5b7c358f8244694dce965c8
062614 cyaldo changes to AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFullpAJets.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskFullpAJets.C