added access to background jet branch - Adam M.
authorgconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:22:47 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committergconesab <Gustavo.Conesa.Balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commitd6d847098256363fcf402fcc5939c4fab2e7fe9e
tree1c243795251602d7224d3ce041a38385cb3e76a9
parent7e03624123f69dc59840b36e362989cddaa0d09c
added access to background jet branch - Adam M.
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliAnaCaloTrackCorrBaseClass.h
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.h