New function for TrueChic added and a cut with open photon R added
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitd734058d4b7ea71d1da473cdf6c9c27e2ce4cb26
treeac799ab79882c3b44e4487684ae6f20e9a38a7aa
parentf57c67ace517bc85d090b13564f4e2082b96be87
New function for TrueChic added and a cut with open photon R added
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.h
PWGGA/GammaConv/macros/AddTask_GammaConvDalitzQAV1_pPb.C