change the setting of the selected calorimeter, set not only a string but an int...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:05:12 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:47:24 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitd7e1c572724fdc75bef472838712dd9fc19d2f7a
treef63701e6f5142d9becdf79961246350ab583db8f
parent38e6f8db066ae0e7fd1923a0d3e5412d7673d2a9
change the setting of the selected calorimeter, set not only a string but an int to identify the detector, aim to use only the int in the analysis; cosmetics in method AddAODParticle
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliAnaCaloTrackCorrBaseClass.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliAnaCaloTrackCorrBaseClass.h