added cell information
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:14:24 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitd86320610a18073d28710f0fab1916ae0ecb4e17
tree24b789c72a86ecde24e282fbcf197e41a819660c
parentda6a894f1e31673517473df32654a93ea1b8ea9b
added cell information
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFEemcQA.h