Add possibility to set specific (sub)version
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitd8734d06fc4a5665075d64169f1a952b64455194
treea8badd7f78ec63fe693a5ace236681f2a3f43f5a
parentbfcd7d129c6687134a70c52f2280e49994d3b93e
Add possibility to set specific (sub)version

Add possibility to set specific version and subversion for a given
calibration type in SetSpecificStorage. Specified version/subversion are
merged and stored in the unique id of the AliCDBParam value.
A shift of 1 is added, so that the default UniqueID=0 corresponds to our
value for unset version/subversion = -1.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.h