delete constrained tracks for all filters
authorSvein Lindal <svein.lindal@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:31:35 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
committerSvein Lindal <svein.lindal@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 22:52:47 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
commitd926594d3126b74d7c0a3b48b23c145f6ab524e9
treeca394f425014b95fb8304044346d1a514ff12ddf
parent7957061becb13dae973de8130a5fc59b09f4244a
delete constrained tracks for all filters
modified:   AliAnalysisTaskdPhi.cxx
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskdPhi.cxx