New from Ayben:
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:34:52 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:37:05 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commitd96c8eafb53e65e58f297f4b35bad32f8d71b497
tree5735899103b2b60e0498536537374ef92c034f43
parent483594e5509e5471876bf06abdda37960f304479
New from Ayben:
- added cut object for Delta++ analysis
- added configuration macros for Delta++ task in lego trains
PWGLF/CMakelibPWGLFresonances.pkg
PWGLF/PWGLFresonancesLinkDef.h
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutDelta.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutDelta.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddTaskDeltaPP7TeV.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigDeltaPP7TeV.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigDeltaPP7TeV_MC.C [new file with mode: 0644]