Correct english typos in comment.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitd9cb61c9f834d844c9ee39607188644acc6de846
treeec5415a913ac83ca650bbad25bd40822d286fadf
parent886cde6d42b1bfe53c20de743e81b6b2417ebc7b
Correct english typos in comment.
CMakeLists.txt