Charged jets (pPb): Added histograms
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 May 2014 08:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 May 2014 08:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commitda40b4cbb673674f69dd1547839abf698fa43efe
tree288cee47eaa9009d31fc4fb968e7b006e322956a
parent45fa8186335829d91a180ec87310cc438d90c3d5
Charged jets (pPb): Added histograms
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskChargedJetsPA.C