ITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:11:27 +0000 (12:11 -0300)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:12:02 +0000 (12:12 -0300)
commitda63c9bbd2341b1cf753876d4e44d26bff1cad7c
tree773a063befceaabd393dccd2607a1dacbc6f657a
parent2542e3ae364c7447c8d2427527b4828a1849cf78
ITS refit booleans available for cross-checking cascades in p-Pb analysis
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Cascades/AliAnalysisTaskExtractCascade.cxx
PWGLF/STRANGENESS/Cascades/AliAnalysisTaskExtractCascade.h