Minor fix to dynamic cast introduced in e4edd69
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commitda867ad1c8ffb231be63f145dd106ad1d8d1513b
tree6abd87fe47e062d20eb550aa674925dc3db31607
parent8ed7b07f6618b2ab2b188950acc9a22b59f0122a
Minor fix to dynamic cast introduced in e4edd69

In case of a NanoAOD, fHeader is casted to the wrong type in
AliAODEvent::GetHeader.  The dynamic cast could then fail: we need to
recast to TObject before that.
STEER/AOD/AliAODEvent.cxx