add pythia particle selector for RC
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:44:09 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitdad566fd8ff76ca51f9fb65abb191e00fd7f03ec
tree983c9f65c7b5d68d6de8b1a2b1b7d1b854600ee7
parent486c26b2e2bf3a268ca77993ce2b93ad6349cf98
add pythia particle selector for RC
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetMassBkg.C