Adding base classes for zmq networking and modificiations to event server
authorquark <quark@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerMihai Niculescu <quark@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:28:33 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitdb352b469e58315a6dd3a850dc7ece88797ea2b0
treec14dacbc8db14d8f2e89b53c3ce2fc5f349b6d97
parent9f0216e3eedf5e415300d309c6938105964c756c
Adding base classes for zmq networking and modificiations to event server
13 files changed:
MONITOR/AliNetMessage.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/AliNetMessage.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/AliRecoServer.cxx
MONITOR/AliRecoServer.h
MONITOR/AliRecoServerThread.cxx
MONITOR/AliRecoServerThread.h
MONITOR/AliSocket.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/AliSocket.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/AliThreadedSocket.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/AliThreadedSocket.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/CMakelibMONITORzmq.pkg
MONITOR/MONITORLinkDef.h
MONITOR/MONITORzmqLinkDef.h