CMake: DA executable format : ${DETECTOR}{ALGORITHM}da.exe
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:32:03 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commitdbafa28358a69359a8ce76f110ec702c95fcc155
tree5cf4f05fdc2be14c7e4d188818a58fd3393b9b03
parent3052c80bec748e575793202a33a4f1d1311046fb
CMake: DA executable format : ${DETECTOR}{ALGORITHM}da.exe

Adding .exe at the end for the executable name to keep compatibility
with previous versions
cmake/CMakeALICE.cmake