o remove usage of obsolte kTOFpid bit for TPC+TOF histograms
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:53:19 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitdc6944d0c073dc6580705ccc248295d2f2637872
tree68125137d881c24c46e98213d3df306272e882ef
parent30cccb70a07d3f8714d313d7d06ee998b453bc4b
o remove usage of obsolte kTOFpid bit for TPC+TOF histograms
ANALYSIS/ANALYSISalice/AliAnalysisTaskPIDqa.cxx