including a histo to make the variation of isolation @ MC level locally
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:06:20 +0000 (11:06 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:07:43 +0000 (11:07 -0300)
commitdce6be79c19644cdec46d89fa2525e846f232959
tree69083badaf24b3561ae08ccd607144515f874193
parent375fa01afa51e1b6d14e06110eff508aa08ca538
including a histo to make the variation of isolation @ MC level locally
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.h