Thickness AD: 25.4 mm.
authorecalvovi <ecalvovi@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 01:33:34 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerecalvovi <ecalvovi@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 01:36:50 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
commitdd61777f453c49fd0180d95469ecd79083bd293a
treed9ddf4802b559a27a0b5ef337b8da36a92589f6a
parentaad627ee6894692673f187da6fecee7d77d4b5b4
Thickness AD: 25.4 mm.
AD/ADsim/AliADv1.cxx