updated macro for ProtonLambda femtoscopic analysis in train
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 07:33:41 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commitdded86523bf8bd43278041065da8694f7ce5d54c
tree0d5ae11231d5dfcd7df197d0c6789915d114016f
parente5e51d1d0d0acd9f9cb89827152973f351a3604a
updated macro for ProtonLambda femtoscopic analysis in train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ProtonLambdaFemto/Central/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C