update the list of parameters to pass to the cuts container
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 10:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:46:48 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitde2e61cdab434a07c95b87f85e572c12a4dc253c
treee48afb021218e86a916390a8026625ac4a02287e
parentaa8451267c7ab7798f28a39b545cbd9d75069198
update the list of parameters to pass to the cuts container
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx