Update decay tables
authorffionda <ffionda@pcsantoro.(none)>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 04:52:52 +0000 (06:52 +0200)
commitde323cb7b12f5495643f0b443b84b3aa68f84af9
treef1329169dd023c5c24c6f7340c8e65d311f4d113
parent8987201bf517e13d8112e7923bb5b9d59fe43b86
Update decay tables
TEvtGen/AliDecayerEvtGen.cxx
TEvtGen/EvtGen/DecayTable/JPSIDIMUON.DEC