median cluster method now on event basis, median eta cut includes cut value now
authorazimmerm <Alice.Zimmermann@cern.ch>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:33:44 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitdec584ae4666fe5acc5482ad6f7bf781931ab81a
treef9ecb6392844fd7322af2cc3dbf06db6a9a719f5
parent5d08abf37afa09d4ce289b0cb6d710b938ea4c94
median cluster method now on event basis, median eta cut includes cut value now
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.cxx
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.h