Code cleanup and bug fix Fixed valgrind warning concerning conditional jump on undefi...
authormpuccio <maximiliano.puccio@cern.ch>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committermasera <massimo.masera@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitded9ad3788d067451253d42de31815d1cc507efe
tree06afc4467f3f18b8224bf301d1d5ea7b3c0ecc28
parent0aaf700b4250322876bfb5467a68765131b06b9e
Code cleanup and bug fix Fixed valgrind warning concerning conditional jump on undefined values. Now events with low multiplicity - even without any recpoints on some layers - are properly handled.
ITS/UPGRADE/ITSUpgradeRec/AliITSUCATracker.cxx
ITS/UPGRADE/ITSUpgradeRec/AliITSUCATracker.h
ITS/UPGRADE/ITSUpgradeRec/AliITSUCATrackingStation.cxx