add TPC-only track cuts support
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:18:19 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:00:21 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
commitdee9afc5733ce425f7106c380b81fcd5d603e987
tree561074621c164653bd9660ae2eb3a95b9c222f65
parent7128a250ff5d4e7ff4ee6256a3ab694a82fcc140
add TPC-only track cuts support
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalEsdTrackFilterTask.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalEsdTrackFilter.C