Coverity fix: copy-paste errors
authorpolicheh <Boris.Polishchuk@cern.ch>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:49:47 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerpolicheh <Boris.Polishchuk@cern.ch>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 18:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0300)
commitdf2c3882dbf517317b882ea2fadeffe8faae44b6
treee38559ed2ffc95d87d3ba32a2a1d9d2b1755acb7
parent4d84ab702deca354eb9d668fb14a03667ec6c81d
Coverity fix: copy-paste errors
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/PHOS_PbPb/AliAnalysisTaskPi0FlowMC.cxx