Include full Z0/gamma* interference in Pythia
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:02:19 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:23:46 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitdf607629319209eb9dd28b65fa90b31dcec4db13
tree446072a9083929881d8fc7170da03c4b8cefb4e5
parent947c041850a0b65ced6b46d60347e264f702fc9a
Include full Z0/gamma* interference in Pythia
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythia.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythiaPlus.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliPythia.cxx
PYTHIA6/AliPythia6.cxx
PYTHIA6/PythiaProcesses.h
PYTHIA8/AliPythia8.cxx