bug fixes
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 12:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commite0036e47749c1d17c0342699cc68078dc2449ed1
tree0050762205c9c1852beae5745e6cf00ab97e2f08
parent3e6806b3e9c85b324699079d8e7fd132e40a492c
bug fixes
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetMass.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetShapeConst.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetShapeDeriv.cxx