LHAPDF5.9.1 always requires -DCTEQ flag
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commite0412b0277b1f2a52a6321d6ac42f8dab7aead97
tree04cdacb5acc3eace75cdf04dd4c1742b780d6614
parent22eca20c6d191b28e341c5249c7b8cf245189e74
LHAPDF5.9.1 always requires -DCTEQ flag
LHAPDF/CMakeliblhapdf5_9_1.pkg