Fix fESDTOFMatchess -> fESDTOFMatches
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commite073156e66c30c11f65eb0162539fc1950ebe278
treeaeffcb93b729bfdd8ecace4c6eaeb99fe6f18adf
parent6a6716b249191c10fd7c07d05fa02c0d7a07070b
Fix fESDTOFMatchess -> fESDTOFMatches
STEER/ESD/AliESDEvent.cxx
STEER/ESD/AliESDEvent.h