add pyquen quenching strength
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:14:24 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 18:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commite17f27a2b694b8b46bd22e31836e4e128b1d0b17
tree8d7758db13fb50437a4807cb7dbcd771638bf6ba
parent6fe6205f761e517546e38aaa82d9434567f67e95
add pyquen quenching strength
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenQuench.C