Resolving name conflict between Tauola and Photos
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:54:31 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:55:08 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
commite1938fedadab63e3ce7ba15bc1c45a4868f056ea
treef00caa4b4fb6df135acaf7e514d269ae068ca8bd
parenta51cf6b4c851eb17ea64264dd50876818d7684f6
Resolving name conflict between Tauola and Photos
15 files changed:
TEvtGen/CMakelibTauola.pkg
TEvtGen/Tauola/DecayList.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/Tauola.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/Tauola.h
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaHEPEVTEvent.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaHEPEVTParticle.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaHepMCEvent.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaHepMCParticle.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaLog.cxx [moved from TEvtGen/Tauola/Log.cxx with 99% similarity]
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaLog.h [moved from TEvtGen/Tauola/Log.h with 100% similarity]
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaParticle.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/TauolaParticlePair.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/f_FilHep.cxx
TEvtGen/Tauola/f_InitTauola.cxx [moved from TEvtGen/Tauola/f_Init.cxx with 96% similarity]
TEvtGen/Tauola/f_InitTauola.h [moved from TEvtGen/Tauola/f_Init.h with 100% similarity]