Add macro for local gain table OCDB entry
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:53:56 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:54:09 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commite1c55dfd8be4a20e9fce3eb5e9676183dc4fdfd2
treeacb79c20a2c29c31cc16672ae92504a74367a991
parent20352bde22e1b7eca206274423d8fd3a96f01f9f
Add macro for local gain table OCDB entry
TRD/TRDbase/AliTRDCreateLocalGain.C [new file with mode: 0644]