add routine to fold spectra
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:10:03 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 21:11:19 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commite20bfd769d6c493c6ca3998950a966353271db27
tree5e9cd61e282b329fdcb79c74f6da7adfc4c89a43
parent74fe90abab490a3e94a5d70dcccf448654eaea01
 add routine to fold spectra
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h