check the proper decay lost companion bit
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 14:35:49 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commite23c7107562708fec1ce949e5d6e9a7e001f37fe
tree7dbb209595f51672b610353dadc34aaa4bb8fc00
parent4a296f4ae3c4d2cdfac032826d098c3dd1301f60
check the proper decay lost companion bit
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx