Add histograms imppar and massB
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committercbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commite278882f166292b1fb6198245ed2c598d11272f2
treeb1c97d15803d35e86a207d1c20fab1580fb85865
parente6d7f7ec6c9b8dff69d7725b47512b3af2665949
Add histograms imppar and massB
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.h
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskSEDmesonsFilterCJ.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskSEDmesonsFilterCJ.h
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskDFilterAndCorrelations.C
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTasksFlavourJet.C